PositionHome > Alumni
Distinguished Alumni


Yang  Xianzhen (1896-1992), modern Marxism philosopher, theorist and and educator, former Secretary and President of Senior Party School of  the CPC Central Committee.


Ouyang Youquan(1954~), doctor of Literature, professor of Central South University, director of Chinese Culture Industrial Brand Research Center and the first doctoral supervisor of Chinese Culture Industry nationwide.


Yang Lizhi(1961~), former president of Yunyang Teachers’ College, president of Wudang Culture Seminar, leader and a notable schoolar in the field of Wudang culture with pieces of academic works.


Zhou zhaoqun(1972~), graduate of the physics department in 1993, now works in Massachusetts Institue of Technology as a senior researcher, has presided over a number of  projects of National Laboratory of the United States.


Chen Desheng(1984~),  the India Ph.D, chief expert on India’s Tamil language culture, has made a great contribution for the cultural communication between China and India. He is the first Chinese who won the award of All India Achievers.

Hanjiang Normal University Copyright © 2017 Hanjiang Normal University . All Rights Reserved. 
No.18, South Beijing Rd, Shiyan, 442000, Hubei Province, CHINA
Tel: 0719-8846198